Cyber Tech Help Support Forums

Cyber Tech Help Support Forums (https://www.cybertechhelp.com/index.php)
-   Open Discussion (https://www.cybertechhelp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=10)
-   -   Donald Chump (https://www.cybertechhelp.com/showthread.php?t=231650)

Total Noob July 22nd, 2016 06:16 PM

Donald Chump

OMG, this lunatic could win. Yesterday a supporter was shown doing a "Heil Hitler" salute to him. I will be the first to say that Hillary is awful, but we are on the road to disaster with Chump.

Jaytee July 23rd, 2016 02:17 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Total Noob (Post 1294049)
OMG, this lunatic could win. Yesterday a supporter was shown doing a "Heil Hitler" salute to him. I will be the first to say that Hillary is awful, but we are on the road to disaster with Chump.

This is, in my view the most credible statement you have ever made, sad but true.....................:rotflmao::evillaugh

Appzalien July 23rd, 2016 04:01 AM

I'm more worried about this Pence character. It's possible the Republicans have a plan to get Chump in and then wait for him to screw up so they can impeach him leaving us with the more conservative Pence. Republicans have been hurting this country for sometime time now. Since before George W's fake weapons of mass destruction and continuing even with a Democrat in the White House by controlling all the houses and threatening to shut down the Government. As far as I'm concerned the two party system is a total failure. What do we get for choices when it comes to President? It's like asking America if it wants a punch in the stomach or the face.

smurfy July 23rd, 2016 05:00 AM

I try not to get involved in political discussions especially for countries other than my own but...
Quote:

Originally Posted by Appzalien (Post 1294063)
...As far as I'm concerned the two party system is a total failure. What do we get for choices when it comes to President? It's like asking America if it wants a punch in the stomach or the face.