Go Back   Cyber Tech Help Support Forums > General > The Anything Else Board

Notices

Reply
 
Topic Tools
  #1  
Old June 10th, 2019, 01:49 PM
guptabio guptabio is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
O/S: Windows XP Pro
Location: India
Posts: 100
Malwarebyte premium for life

I had purchased Malwarebyte premium for life from Amazon. After activating it, I removed it for some time and started using another antivirus program. A few days ago, I re-installed Malwarebyte premium. When I entered the ID and the key to activate it, I got a message that I have exceeded the maximum installations allowed, and I should deactivate other devices. I haven't used Malwarebyte premium on any other device.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old June 11th, 2019, 01:01 PM
Jintan's Avatar
Jintan Jintan is offline
Cyber Tech Help Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 51,825
Howdy guptabio,

I would suggest you just post at the Malwarebytes forum to get things cleared up.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Topic Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:50 PM.